COURSE COSTS

£259 per couple for the three sessions. Click here to see the course content. All our courses also include a dedicated baby first aid class, hypnobirthing session, course manual and goody bag.

***Secure your place with £100 deposit (terms and conditions apply)***

COURSE DATES 

You should aim to attend the course during your third trimester of pregnancy


JULY 2019 COURSE - FOREST GATE / STRATFORD
Session 1: Thursday 11th July, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli Breadshop, Stratford East Village
Session 2: Saturday 13th July, 12:30-19:00 - Space East, Forest Gate
Session 3: Thursday 18th July, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli 1, Stratford East Village
£259 - click here for the course content


AUGUST 2019 COURSE - JOHN LEWIS, STRATFORD
Session 1: Saturday 3rd August, 10:00-17:00 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
Session 2: Thursday 8th August, 18:00-21:30 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
Session 3: Thursday 15th August, 18:00-21:30 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
£259 - click here for the course content


AUGUST/SEPTEMBER 2019 COURSE - FOREST GATE / STRATFORD
Session 1: Thursday 29th August, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli Breadshop, Stratford East Village
Session 2: Saturday 31st August, 12:30-19:00 - Space East, Forest Gate
Session 3: Thursday 5th September, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli 1, Stratford East Village
£259 - click here for the course content


OCTOBER 2019 COURSE - JOHN LEWIS, STRATFORD
Session 1: Saturday 19th October, 10:00-17:00 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
Session 2: Thursday 24th October, 18:00-21:30 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
Session 3: Thursday 31st October, 18:00-21:30 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
£259 - click here for the course content


NOVEMBER 2019 COURSE - FOREST GATE / STRATFORD
Session 1: Thursday 14th November, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli Breadshop, Stratford East Village
Session 2: Saturday 16th November, 12:30-19:00 - Space East, Forest Gate
Session 3: Thursday 21st November, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli 1, Stratford East Village
£259 - click here for the course content


DECEMBER 2019 COURSE - STRATFORD
Session 1: Thursday 5th December, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli Breadshop, Stratford East Village
Session 2: Saturday 7th December, 12:30-19:00 - The Hall, Stratford East Village
Session 3: Thursday 12th December, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli 1, Stratford East Village
£259 - click here for the course content


JANUARY 2020 COURSE - FOREST GATE / STRATFORD
Session 1: Thursday 9th January, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli Breadshop, Stratford East Village
Session 2: Saturday 11th January, 12:30-19:00 - Space East, Forest Gate
Session 3: Thursday 16th January, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli 1, Stratford East Village
£259 - click here for the course content


FEBRUARY 2020 COURSE - JOHN LEWIS, STRATFORD
Session 1: Saturday 1st February, 10:00-17:00 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
Session 2: Thursday 6th February, 18:00-21:30 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
Session 3: Thursday 13th February, 18:00-21:30 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
£259 - click here for the course content


MARCH 2020 COURSE - FOREST GATE / STRATFORD
Session 1: Thursday 5th February, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli Breadshop, Stratford East Village
Session 2: Saturday 7th February, 12:30-19:00 - Space East, Forest Gate
Session 3: Thursday 12th February, 18:00-21:30 - Signorelli 1, Stratford East Village
£259 - click here for the course content


APRIL 2020 COURSE - JOHN LEWIS, STRATFORD
Session 1: Saturday 4th April, 10:00-17:00 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
Session 2: Thursday 9th April, 18:00-21:30 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
Session 3: Thursday 16th April, 18:00-21:30 - John Lewis, Westfield Stratford
£259 - click here for the course content


PAST COURSES

JANUARY / FEBRUARY 2018 COURSE - FOREST GATE (SOLD OUT)
MARCH / APRIL 2018 COURSE - FOREST GATE (Sold out)
MAY 2018 COURSE - FOREST GATE
JUNE 2018 - STRATFORD (Sold ouT)
JULY/AUGUST 2018 - FOREST GATE (Sold out)
OCTOBER 2018 - STRATFORD (Sold out)
NOVEMBER 2018 - FOREST GATE (Sold ouT)
December 2018 - STRATFORD (SOLD OUT)
JANUARY 2019 - FOREST GATE
February 2019 - Stratford (SOLD OUT)
March 2019 - Forest Gate
April 2019 - Stratford (SOLD OUT)
MAY - STRATFORD/FOREST GATE (SOLD OUT)
June - STRATFORD