COURSE COSTS

£245 per couple for the three sessions. Click here to see the course content. All our courses also include a dedicated baby first aid class, hypnobirthing session, course manual and goody bag.

***Secure your place with £100 deposit (terms and conditions apply)***

COURSE DATES 

You should aim to attend the course during your third trimester of pregnancy


APRIL 2019 COURSE - EAST VILLAGE, STRATFORD - FULLY BOOKED
Session 1: Thursday 4th April, 18:00-21:30, Signorelli Bread Shop
Session 2: Sunday 7th April, 12:30-19:00, Chobham Academy
Session 3: Thursday 11th April, 18:00-21:30, Signorelli Bread Shop
£245 - click here for the course content


MAY 2019 COURSE - FOREST GATE COURSE HOSTED IN EAST VILLAGE, STRATFORD
Session 1: Thursday 16th May, 18:00-21:30, Signorelli Bread Shop
Session 2: Saturday 18th May, 12:30-19:00, Chobham Academy
Session 3: Thursday 30th May, 18:00-21:30, Signorelli Bread Shop
£245 - click here for the course content


JUNE 2019 COURSE - EAST VILLAGE, STRATFORD
Session 1: Thursday 13th June, 18:00-21:30, Signorelli Bread Shop
Session 2: Sunday 23rd June, 12:30-19:00, Chobham Academy
Session 3: Thursday 27th June, 18:00-21:30, Signorelli Bread Shop
£245 - click here for the course content


JULY 2019 COURSE - FOREST GATE
Session 1: Thursday 11th July, 18:00-21:30
Session 2: Saturday 13th July, 12:30-19:00
Session 3: Thursday 18th July, 18:00-21:30
£245 - click here for the course content


AUGUST 2019 COURSE - EAST VILLAGE, STRATFORD
Session 1: Thursday 15th August, 18:00-21:30, Signorelli Bread Shop
Session 2: Saturday 17th August, 12:30-19:00, Chobham Academy
Session 3: Thursday 22nd August, 18:00-21:30, Signorelli Bread Shop
£245 - click here for the course content


AUGUST/SEPTEMBER 2019 COURSE - FOREST GATE
Session 1: Thursday 29th August, 18:00-21:30
Session 2: Saturday 31st August, 12:30-19:00
Session 3: Thursday 5th September, 18:00-21:30
£245 - click here for the course content


PAST COURSES

JANUARY / FEBRUARY 2018 COURSE - FOREST GATE (SOLD OUT)
MARCH / APRIL 2018 COURSE - FOREST GATE (Sold out)
MAY 2018 COURSE - FOREST GATE
JUNE 2018 - STRATFORD (Sold ouT)
JULY/AUGUST 2018 - FOREST GATE (Sold out)
OCTOBER 2018 - STRATFORD (Sold out)
NOVEMBER 2018 - FOREST GATE (Sold ouT)
December 2018 - STRATFORD (SOLD OUT)
JANUARY 2019 - FOREST GATE
February 2019 - Stratford (SOLD OUT)
March 2019 - Forest Gate