COURSE COSTS

£245 per couple for the three sessions. Click here to see the course content. All our courses also include a dedicated baby first aid class, hypnobirthing session, course manual and goody bag.

***Secure your place with A £100 deposit (terms and conditions apply)***

COURSE DATES 

You should aim to attend the course during the third trimester of your pregnancy


MAY/JUNE 2019 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 8th May, 18:00-21:30, Corner Club
Session 2: Sunday 19th May, 13:00-16:30, Shambhala Studio
Session 3: Sunday 2nd June, 13:00-16:30, Shambhala Studio
Session 4: Wednesday 5th June, 18:00-21:30, Corner Club
£245 - click here for the course content


JULY/AUGUST 2019 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 24th July, 18:00-21:30
Session 2: Sunday 28th July, 13:00-16:00
Session 3: Sunday 4th August, 13:00-16:00
Session 4: Wednesday 7th August, 18:00-21:30
£245 - click here for the course content


OCTOBER 2019 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 9th October, 18:00-21:30
Session 2: Sunday 13th October, 13:00-16:00
Session 3: Sunday 20th October, 13:00-16:00
Session 4: Wednesday 23rd October, 18:00-21:30
£245 - click here for the course content


PAST COURSES

January/February 2019
March 2019 - fully booked