COURSE DATES

£245 per couple for the four sessions. Click here to see the course content.

All our courses also include a dedicated baby first aid class, hypnobirthing session, course manual and goody bag.

* Secure your place with £100 deposit - terms and conditions apply *

You should aim to attend the course from week 25 of your pregnancy onwards


OCTOBER 2019 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 9th October, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club
Session 2: Sunday 13th October, 13:00-16:00 - Shambhala Studios
Session 3: Sunday 20th October, 13:00-16:00 - Shambhala Studios
Session 4: Wednesday 23rd October, 18:00-21:30 -Corner Club
Session 5: Reunion, date TBC by course mates
£245 - click here for the course content


NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2019 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 20th November, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club
Session 2: Sunday 24th November, 13:00-16:00 - Shambhala Studios
Session 3: Sunday 1st December, 13:00-16:30 - Shambhala Studios
Session 4: Wednesday 4th December, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club
Session 5: Reunion, date TBC by course mates
£245 - click here for the course content


JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2020 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 29th January, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club
Session 2: Sunday 2nd February, 13:00-16:00 - Shambhala Studios
Session 3: Sunday 9th February, 13:00-16:30 - Shambhala Studios
Session 4: Wednesday 12th February, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club
Session 5: Reunion, date TBC by course mates
£245 - click here for the course content


MARCH/APRIL 2020 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 25th March, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club
Session 2: Sunday 29th March, 13:00-16:00 - Shambhala Studios
Session 3: Sunday 5th April, 13:00-16:30 - Shambhala Studios
Session 4: Wednesday 8th April, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club
Session 5: Reunion, date TBC by course mates
£245 - click here for the course content

MAY/JUNE 2020 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 27th May, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club
Session 2: Sunday 31st May, 13:00-16:00 - Shambhala Studios
Session 3: Sunday 7th June, 13:00-16:30 - Shambhala Studios
Session 4: Wednesday 10th June, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club
Session 5: Reunion, date TBC by course mates
£245 - click here for the course content


JULY/AUGUST 2020 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 29th July, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club
Session 2: Sunday 2nd August, 13:00-16:00 - Shambhala Studios
Session 3: Sunday 9th August, 13:00-16:30 - Shambhala Studios
Session 4: Wednesday 12th August, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club
Session 5: Reunion, date TBC by course mates
£245 - click here for the course content

PAST COURSES

January/February 2019: LEIGH-ON-SeA
March 2019: LEIGH-On-sea
MAY/JUNE 2019: LEIGH-ON-SEA - FULLY BOOKED