COURSE COSTS

£245 per couple for the three sessions. Click here to see the course content. All our courses also include a dedicated baby first aid class, hypnobirthing session, course manual and goody bag.

***Secure your place with A £100 deposit (terms and conditions apply)***

COURSE DATES 

You should aim to attend the course during the third trimester of your pregnancy


JULY/AUGUST 2019 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 24th July, 18:00-21:30 - Corner Club, LOS
Session 2: Sunday 28th July, 13:00-15.30 - Shambhala Studio, LOS
Session 3: Sunday 4th August, 13:00-16:30 - Shambhala Studio, LOS
Session 4: Wednesday 7th August, 18:00-21:30, Corner Club, LOS
£245 - click here for the course content


SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2019 COURSE - CHELMSFORD
Session 1: Wednesday 25th September, 18:00-21:30
Session 2: Sunday 28th September, 14:00-15:30
Session 3: Sunday 5th October, 14:00-16:00
Session 4: Thursday 10th October, 18:00-21:30
£245 - click here for the course content


OCTOBER 2019 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 9th October, 18:00-21:30
Session 2: Sunday 13th October, 13:00-16:00
Session 3: Sunday 20th October, 13:00-16:00
Session 4: Wednesday 23rd October, 18:00-21:30
£245 - click here for the course content


NOVEMBER 2019 COURSE - CHELMSFORD
Session 1: Wednesday 13th November, 18:00-21:30
Session 2: Saturday 16th November, 13:00-16:00
Session 3: Saturday 23rd November, 13:00-16:30
Session 4: Thursday 28th November, 18:00-21:30
£245 - click here for the course content


NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2019 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 20th November, 18:00-21:30
Session 2: Sunday 24th November, 13:00-16:00
Session 3: Sunday 1st December, 13:00-16:30
Session 4: Wednesday 4th December, 18:00-21:30
£245 - click here for the course content


JANUARY 2020 COURSE - CHELMSFORD
Session 1: Wednesday 8th January, 18:00-21:30
Session 2: Saturday 11th January, 13:00-16:00
Session 3: Saturday 18th January, 13:00-16:30
Session 4: Thursday 23rd January, 18:00-21:30
£245 - click here for the course content


JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2020 COURSE - LEIGH-ON-SEA
Session 1: Wednesday 29th January, 18:00-21:30
Session 2: Sunday 2nd February, 13:00-16:00
Session 3: Sunday 9th February, 13:00-16:30
Session 4: Wednesday 12th February, 18:00-21:30
£245 - click here for the course content




PAST COURSES

January/February 2019: LEIGH-ON-SeA
March 2019: LEIGH-On-sea
MAY/JUNE 2019: LEIGH-ON-SEA - FULLY BOOKED